Nanny available in Hudson, IL - 639883 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, IL 61748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and always have. I have always been interested in becoming a nanny. While I am going to school for early education, and special education, I would like to work more with children before taking the next step with my schooling. I have worked in customer service while going through school, and raising my 5 year old daughter, and am very eager to begin working with children again! I feel working with children is what I am meant to do in life.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:639883

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I grew up with my four other siblings. I am the middle child, so I would help with my younger two siblings growing up. I also babysat starting at age 12. I babysat multiple children at a time; with many different families. Two families that I babysat for had twins, plus one more child. I am a single mother raising my 5 year old daughter, and my sister and her 8 month old son live with me, so I help with him all the time. I also have other nieces and nephews with whom I help with. I have also been going to school for early education and special education. I am currently taking my last class before graduating with my associates. That class is on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10am-11:15am, and I will be finished with that in the beginning of May 2014. Then I will be available just about any time I am needed!

Additional Comments: Right now I am taking a class on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10am-11:15am. I will be done with it in May 2014, then will have an open availability.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.