Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, FL 34669

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. Working in a daycare made me realize kids need one on one time , with not alot of kids so you can give all of your attention to that child. Also being a nanny I feel I can provide all the needs that I already know about to that child. Teach them , play with them , do sensory, art, have outside time. As for infants help them grow and give all the love as I can provide as I do with all ages. Children are a blessing. Im more then happy with the career I chose and I feel like I would be a wonderful nanny with all the experience I have.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:752681

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I've worked in child care for about a year and a half. My first daycare I worked at I was a lead teacher in the 2 year old classroom. Before that I was a floater for 3 and 4 year olds. My most recent daycare I was a floater for infants and 2 years Olds. Then a lead tech er in the 1 year old classroom.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.