Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, FL 34667

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because of my love with working with young minds. Children are a vital part in any community; I love to see children's minds grow. I have worked with children aged 1 to 15 and the satisfaction that comes from the job is indescribable!

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:712393

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for several wonderful families since I was 13 years old. I have been a camp counselor and instructor for the past five summers through the xx, where I have earned the title Counselor of the Year. I have managed a children's clothing store for the past two years, which has given me the opportunity to continue to interact with and assist children and their parents.

Additional Comments: I am also CPR certified and First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.