Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Hudson,, WI 54016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children - it's as simple as that. I love the looks on their faces when they discover something new or different; the instant happiness gained by simple pleasures in life - a new game, helping make cookies, reading a story aloud to them, teaching them new things...LIFE without a child around, is....simply existence.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:371526

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: The experiences for me have been wonderful and I love my choice of work! I have nannied/babysat many children over the past several years, including elementary aged children, two sets of infant twins and toddlers, as well as twin preschoolers. :)

Additional Comments: If interested, please drop me a line!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.