Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Hubley, NS B3Z 1B8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I have a three year old niece and young cousins who I adore and love spending time with. I'd love to spend my summer being a nanny.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:654123

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB, BC, NS, ON

My past childcare experience: I've always loved being around kids. Since I was 13, I would babysit for my aunt and uncle as well as several different families in my neighbourhood. When I was 16, my niece was born and has lived with me ever since. I see her everyday and care for her regularly. She's pretty much my best friend and the greatest little girl ever. Her name is Lily and she's now three! I would care for your children as if they were Lily(I treat her as if she were my own). I love being around children and have actually applied to Nursing for September in hopes to one day become a neonatal nurse and work with children as my career.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.