Nanny available in Hubert, NC - 682736 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Hubert, NC 28539

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny, and I love being a nanny because I know my job is making a difference. It is wonderful to be a part of babies' and children's lives as they grow and learn.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:682736

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare for about ten years, six of those years specifically as a nanny. I have been a nanny to triplets, twins, children with special needs, premature infants, and children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I have CPR, AED, and First Aid training for infants, children, and adults, I have taken swim lessons to ensure water safety for children, I have a bachelor's degree in Spanish and German, I have been a dance teacher's assistant, a tutor, and a youth group leader, and I have experience with multiples and children with disabilities. Some of my favorite things to do with kids include but are not limited to: reading, blowing bubbles, teaching Spanish, and dancing!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.