Nanny available in Huber Heights, OH - 346900 - Nannies4hire.com

megan a Nanny for Hire in Huber Heights, OH 45424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love being a nanny. Child care is an ideal job for me because all I want to do is care for children. I don't really see myself doing a typical job waiting tables. Kids are my passion!

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:346900

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, OH


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Megan, I am 23 and I've been a nanny here in Ohio for about three years to 5 children and I absolutely love it. This February I will be moving to the Chicago area and I'm looking for the perfect nanny position. I have completed all the requirements for my liberal arts associates degree and I've taken many childhood education classes in the past couple of years. I also have my own preschool Sunday school class that I teach so I have plenty of experience taking care of children! If your still looking for a nanny I'm very interested! Please email me with any questions or concerns. Thanks!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.