Nanny available in howell, NJ - 701831 - Nannies4hire.com

kim a Nanny for Hire in Howell, NJ 07731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I raised two wonderful children and during their school years I decided to stay at home. I began by watching neighborhood children and eventually started to Nanny.

kim nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:701831

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a former elementary school teacher turned Nanny. I was with my first family for 8 wonderful years and nurtured 3 awesome boys!! I am currently with a wonderful family but sadly my five year tenure with them is ending due to my little guy starting kindergarten. I am hoping to secure a position by Sept. 1 , 2015

Additional Comments: I consider myself a nurturing and easygoing caregiver. I have several references and a perfect driving record! I should also mention I love doing laundry!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.