Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Howell, NJ 07731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because it will be a rewarding experience. I put my heart into everything that I do. I want my job to be more rewarding than just a paycheck. I want to educate and influence children to live a positive and healthy life.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:599781

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a family of 2 children for 5 years. My responsibilities include feeding, entertaining, and putting the children to bed. I respect all rules and guidelines laid out by the parents. Additionally, I maintain cleanliness and organization of the household. I also have 2 nieces, ages 5 and 2, whom I look after from time to time. When caring for my nieces I do the same tasks as previously stated. Additionally, I bring my nieces out to do age-appropriate activities.

Additional Comments: I graduated from Georgian Court University in May 2013. I have a BS in Exercise Science & Wellness and Holistic Health. I embrace a healthy, active, and positive life and I would love to share this lifestyle with a family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.