Katie a Nanny for Hire in Howell, NJ 07731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to have a set family that I can get close with and establish a good relationship with. Kids that will look forward to seeing me, as much as I'd look forward to spending time with them. I want to be a rolemodel, and what better way to do that then to establish a strong relationship with children? :)

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:237457

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for the past 11 years. I have been a full-time nanny for two years, and have spent years at two different day-care facilities, as well as time at a children's fitness center.

Additional Comments: Pick me as your nanny! I promise you I won't let you down!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.