Felicia a Nanny for Hire in Howell, MI 48843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find true value in being able to help out a family, as well as the children. I am currently going to school to be a Behavioral Psychologist who specializes with individuals with ASD. The population I would like to target is children, because it is the prime time to set behaviors, develop routines, as well as enhance their cognitive development and moral reasoning, to become as self-sufficient as possible. Children are very impressionable at a young age, and because of this it is important to set reasonable goals and create a positive influence for your child to grow up in. Also, it is always important to remember that the children of today, are the adults of tomorrow.

Felicia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:729271

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 6 years, on and off. I have nanny for two years, with varying times to help out a single mother. I also have taken an Early Childhood Class, in which I was able to preform the duties of, and help run a preschool. I have also taken other Child Development and Adolescent courses at college. I currently work with an Autistic eight year old, as a Respite worker, as well as being a house manager for people with cognitive and physical delays. I am proactive with working with children and adults with cognitive and physical delays, and have taken courses through Community Mental Health to help validate. I am first aid and CPR certified, as well as certified to pass medications, if your child or loved one has medical needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.