Nanny available in Howell, MI - 648370 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Howell, MI 48843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being able to teach and learn and watch them grow and discover new things is amazing.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:648370

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 13 and have been a nanny since the age of 18. I worked part time as a nanny for several years as I went to school. I do have a teaching degree from Eastern Michigan University. I taught in Detroit for one year and found a nanny job that I loved. I have been with them for 4 years and the only reason I'm leaving is because we moved and I'm over an hour drive. The nanny position before that was 2 1/2 year and 4 years prior to that.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.