Nanny available in Howell, MI - 597658 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Howell, MI 48843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and helping them learn and grow, while developing different skils, likes, dislikes and talents at all their different ages and stages. I find I learn as much from the kids I'm around as they do from me and I look forward to all the fun memories I get to make with the families I work for. I hope to leave a fun, positive and memorable impact on the kids I work with.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:597658

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have 12 years of experience in caring for children, as I cared for (as needed) for a family with three young girls from 2001 to present. And most recently for a family with 8 children, 5 of whom I was responsible for each day in partnership with the mother. I had other part time/full time nanny positions as well. I love to be around children and am currently pursuing a degree in music education with an English minor, to become a certified kindergarten to 12th grade teacher in Michigan. I love to help foster children's creativity with a blend of arts, athletics, and silly fun. I like to laugh, cook, read, and sing in my spare time. I volunteer at my local church as well, and am the director of the children's choir.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.