Nanny available in Howell, MI - 114622 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Howell, MI 48843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am a college student, going to get my degree in occupational therapy. I enjoy children and work well with them. I would like to get as much experience possible to better myself for a future in pediatrics.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:114622

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC


My past childcare experience: During high school, I babysat many of my teachers children frequently on weekends and weeknights. My senior year of high school, I worked in the main office at the local middle school. Working there I dealt with parents and children on a daily basis. I have 9 years of babysitting experience and am very comfortable working with children. My younger brother has an 11 month old child, and I care for her often.

Additional Comments: I hope this profile gives you a good idea about the kind of person I am and how much I have to offer you and you're family. Thank you for taking the time to try to get to know me and I hope to hear from you in the near future!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.