Nanny available in Howard, PA - 707504 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Howard, PA 16841

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny for many reasons but the number 1 reason is because I love children. I love watching them learn and grow and become acquainted with the world around them.

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:707504

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a slightly large family filled with kids. I have a handful of cousins, half of whom are younger than me. I've babysat each of them at least once and more than one of them at a time. I have a brother who is 8 years younger than me and who is also my best friend. I grew up helping out with him and watching over him. I had a neighbor who had three children whom I cared for. They ranged in ages from newborn to 10 when I cared for them. During my high school career I attended a vo-tech school and my area of study was early childhood education. I did this all 4 years of high school. After high school, I was hired at a preschool agency by the name of Cen-Clear Child Services. I worked there for 4 years as a para-educator. My daily duties ranged from getting the child off of the bus, to making sure that the child was ready for daily activities and routines. At the end of the day it was also part of my job to fill out paperwork on the days activities. I currently work in retail and one day out of the week I watch a friends two girls while she works. She has two girls, 7 and 5.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.