Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Howard, PA 16841

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love the sound of children's laughter and the joy they bring to my day.

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:698801

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting kids since I was 10. I started off with a family friend who has three kids, whom are now all grown up, and then offered my services to the families in my neighborhood. Right out of high school I went and worked for a child care agency. With this agency I worked with 4 different child, each with special needs or behavioral issues, one on one. I am currently working a full time job in retail and one day out of the week I watch a family friends two girls. The youngest will be starting school in the fall and the oldest will be going into second grade.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.