Nanny available in Howard Lake, MN - 676853 - Nannies4hire.com

abby a Nanny for Hire in Howard Lake, MN 55349

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because it's something that I've always been good at. I get along with both parents and children well.

abby nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:676853

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was with two kids ages five and ten. The five year old had autism and the ten year old had adhd and other attitude problems. Whenever I would babysit I would also clean their house. I would also make sure that the kids were fed and went to bed on time.

Additional Comments: I am great at taking care of kids. It doesn't matter if your kid has any sort of problem, I will be able to handle it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.