Nanny available in Houston, TX - 99558 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children especially from birth because it gives me the opportunity to get involved in the well-being of a child's life and be a possible influence in their little lives.I know that I am blessed to have such a passion for children to watch them grow.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:99558

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My child/care experience I worked with different families most of them being twins , taking care of them from birth,just loving and nurturing them , took them on play dates to socialize with other kids, cook, read for them,go to the movies,and just love them.

Additional Comments: If given the chance to take care of your precious little ones you would not regret it.Taking care of kids help me spirituality staying younger and physically fit.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.