Nanny available in Houston, TX - 774008 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a Well experience nanny/sitter, I'm very friendly, love kids, caring, responsible, organize and hardworking that will be able to care of babies/children from age range 2 months to 12 years old.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:774008

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I had care and almost all my life with babies/children from age range 2 months to 10 years old. I also worked for 5 years in a Dance program of a xx in Venezuela, teaching ballet and contemporary dance to girls from ages 6-12 years old.

Additional Comments: My name is Claudia, I'm from Venezuela but currently live in Houston. I'm 28 years old and have a degrade on law. If you're interested in my services, these are my contacts:


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.