Paola Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Houston , TX 77049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to do the nanny job because,I love to work with kids, and be with one or tow is great, because you pay attention only to them, and you can do more things with them, like go to the parks, museums, zoo or go for a walk, and you can focus in only one or two kids and you can teach them better.

Paola Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:769482

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked with kids from 0-13 years old in a day care for almost 3 years I attended to Montessori day care as teacher assistant, and also weekends I do nanny jobs, right know I do nanny job for weekends for 2 years old twins, and I did also a nanny job the summers of 2014 and 2015.

Additional Comments: Feel free to call me if you have any questions!

Level of education:Other Languages: Afrikaans,Estonian Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.