Nanny available in Houston , TX - 765945 - Nannies4hire.com

Marlei a Nanny for Hire in Houston , TX 77219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have raised two adult children and assisted my daughter with one grandchild I have a passion for childrften my interest is very delicate caring and kind and Loyal I Believe In Loving them and showing them life as far as their motor skills I have worked with all levels of motor skills with a child the ABCs to count potty training all type of diversities with children I love children it is my passion and I would like to continue to do I am now semi-retired I would be interested in early mornings to evenings

Marlei nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:765945

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am now seeking to find a new family I like long-term connections with my family


Additional Comments: I am very dependable I have lots of energy I would be willing to do light housekeeping I don't mind a family who have pets but I prefer a family who does not smoke


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.