Nanny available in Houston, TX - 765375 - Nannies4hire.com

Dina Mireille a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 10+ years.

Dina Mireille nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:765375

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello! Myname is Dina xx. I am 26 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional nanny in the Dc, MD and VA for the past 9 years. I recently moved to Houston Texas and I love it. I speak English and French fluently and have taught my charges how to speak French, which I can teach your child. I am a non-smoker. I am also a dog in owner. I would be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of Luck with your search!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.