Biridiana a Nanny for Hire in Houston , TX 77054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny first off to offer a helping hand. I love working with children and seeing that I could possibly help a family out is what I'd like. I want to to do something different and help the children grow and learn as much as they can.

Biridiana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:762464

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a Children's Center for over two years working with children ranging from 6 weeks to 5th graders. I also volunteered at an Elementary after school program, as well as yearly summer programs in two different churches. I have been babysitting for years working with sets of twins and special needs as well.

Additional Comments: I am a pastry chef i recently graduated from culinary school under the Certificate of Texhnology Culinaru Arts Pastru Che Speacialty. I have worked in a bakery and a pastry shop in Midtown Houston.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.