Aedan a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny for a family that is looking for a nanny with teaching experience, who wants to enhance their child's life with outtings, animals and support.

Aedan nanny Gender:Male Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:762439

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, TX

My past childcare experience: I was a teacher pre-K-5th. I also privately taught children as a tutor for over 10 years. I was a therapeutic riding instructor for 10+ years all ages all levels. I have worked as a support staff for behavior issues, worked closes with children dealing with autism and helping their family understand and help their child/ren grow with every challenge. I worked with a domestic viloence center in Colorado leading childrens groups, doing intake and creating activities. I also worked with Boys and Girls Club as a lead teacher.Looking back as a teenagee, I was a camp counselor and teacher's assistant and taught horse back riding to young riders.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.