Nanny available in Houston, TX - 761675 -

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for taking care of others (CPR/AED and First Aid certified) and want to work with kids for a living. I want to provide care, stability and encouragement while having fun along the way!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:761675

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Weekend babysitter, interacted with children in the Health Services clinic as a pharmacy technician, shadowed teachers as part of Early Childhood Education coursework.

Additional Comments: Able to transport (reliable vehicle) I have a passion for cooking and nutrition so I'm happy to make meals for the children or family. I also am pleased to help keep the house tidy and assist children with schoolwork.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.