emanuela a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with the little ones and I know I can make a big impact on their lives. They love me and I love them back.

emanuela nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:761005

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a very dependable, trustworthy, patient and caring person. I have been babysitting since I was 16, and have therefore had 8 years of experience in caring for children. I love children. I have cared for a variety of children ranging from newborns to 12 years and one child with down syndrome. Children are a gift and can always make me smile. I sincerely enjoy being around children. I pretty much do everything with them such as helping them with their homework, cook for them and with them, fed them, bath the children, and put them in bed. I also read to them, sing, and swim. I am willing to do laundry if necessary and organize all that belongs to the kids. I am VERY good at keeping things organized and tidy as well as CLEAN!

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.