Nanny available in Houston, TX - 760990 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with families to help raise their children. This experience in incredibly rewarding. You have the opportunity to positively impact their lives.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:760990

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children of all ages for 15+ years. I have a bachelor's degree in early childhood education and a master's degree in learning and instruction with a specialization in reading and writing. I've been employed as a teacher, tutor, school counselor and nanny.

Additional Comments: With my experience, I can help children develop emotionally, socially and academically. Also, I have experience working with children with special needs.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.