Nanny available in Houston, TX - 757733 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a very nice and friendly person. My family members and close friends always tell me that I'm very easy at making new friends because not only do I have a nice smile but but I guess the correct words seems to flow out of my mouth at the right time when I speak. I love children. Growing up most of my cousins were toddlers or babies. My uncles and aunties were always busy and because I got along with my baby cousins so well, I always saw myself babysitting them. In my high school days, I was sent for boarding school. I became hostel prefect (The captain of the girls dorm) and assistant dinning prefect. My duty was to make sure that the little junior girls studied for their classes, do their homework or assignments, eat their dinners, and go to sleep safe and sound. Everyone, both the students and teachers voted for me because they said I fit the criteria to be a hostel prefect. I did my job right in my days of high school not because I was forced to, but because I always had it in me. There's nothing more exciting than to enjoy doing what you love at work.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:757733

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 16 which was four years ago. I babysat with two different families, caring for them for about a year and a half each. Since last year I have been certified to perform CPR/First aid/AED. I have one year experience with infants. I also I babysit under a professional babysitting agency called momsbestfriend but they have been slow


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.