Nanny available in Houston, TX - 757653 - Nannies4hire.com

Yaneli a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love kids and helping familys and be there at there every need

Yaneli nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:757653

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Is an energetic Nanny who can quickly create a real bond with a family at the same time respecting their family's privacy. Has a warm, caring, and nurturing personality, when it comes to children. I has 10 + years experience of looking after babies, infants, toddlers and young children. I has a strong educational background in the fields of childhood education and development. As a highly loyal individual, I'm committed to promoting a child's physical, mental, and emotional development. In addition to this she is CPR certified, First Aid trained, and possesses outstanding verifiable references. I'm a non-smoker who can clearly communicate in Spanish and English and who is comfortable working in a house which has pets in it. On a personal level I'm reliable, engaging in household cleaning and welcome to emergency calls if family need right away.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.