Nanny available in Houston , TX - 756572 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Houston , TX 77007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and have such a fun energy and time being around them.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:756572

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Claudia. I am an 18 year old college student. For the past 4 years I have been teaching young kids the ages 3-12 how to dance hip hop at xx. I am a young, energetic, outgoing girl who is also very focused and trustworthy. I am very mature for my age. At 16 years old I graduated from High School and went straight into college all while maintaining a job of teaching kids. I also have had lots of experience with babysitting and raising my younger sister. I hope you can consider me for your position. Thank you :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.