Nanny available in Houston, TX - 756025 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashawnta a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for 12 years and found a love that will/can not be broken. I love to have that Bond you form with the family and your nk - To see the help that you give, the stress that you have taken away by helping the family it's so hard to express the love I have.

Ashawnta nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:756025

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have 14 years experience altogether. I have worked for 'ChildCare Facility' and did not like the lack of structure, because of the number of children that was in the facility was not able to get one-on-one time.

Additional Comments: I would love to find a family that will value and respect their Nanny as a human being and not as a servant.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.