Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for my love of kids. I am currently working on my nursing degree and plan on going into pediatrics. I have always had a love for kids and know that being a nanny would be a great job for me.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:755592

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Whitney! My husband and I are from Utah, moving to Texas for the summer. I will be available to start working on May 12th. I love working with kids of all ages. I have two younger siblings that I have helped watch over, and have also babysat for several family members. Growing up, my mom was an elementary school teacher. I spent several hours helping her with kids from ages 6-12. I also have a special needs cousin that I have helped babysit. I love being active and involved when it comes to watching kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.