Nanny available in Houston, TX - 753477 - Nannies4hire.com

nicole a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just adore children. I think watching kids is very rewarding.

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:753477

Experience
4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: With the first family I nanny for.I would give her breakfast upon arrival followed by bath time. Upon completion we would go for a morning stroll while the temperature was nice. Playtime would ensue. Lunch time would soon approach so I would prepare it and feed the baby. This particular child would take an afternoon nap. Light cleaning and kid laundry would get done at this time. More playtime and story reading until parent came home.

Additional Comments: My mother watches my kids, if I need to work so I would not be calling out if she is ill.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.