Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really do love kids and I love watching them, but as a college student I could really use the job as well. I just got home from college and I had a job set up for when I arrived home, but it fell through and I'm hoping to earn enough some other way to help pay for my next year of college.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:752636

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest of 6 children and there is one set of twins. I was raised a strong Christian and I hold myself to high morals and I strive to be a great and fair person towards everyone I meet. I have been babysitting since I have turned 12 and I have cared for various ages over a period of several hours at a time. I am very clean and organized, but I'm also loving, patient, and fun. I can be silly and wild with them, but I also know how to tone it down and get them ready for bed. I love to sing songs, put on puppet shows, go for walks/bike rides,play dress up and whatever the children want to do. I know how to break up fights and work it out fairly between the children and I also like to encourage them to be responsible and honest in all they do. Often, I will ask them to clean up after themselves before starting a new activity. I encourage children to improve themselves and I like to help them set goals and achieve them. I am very easy to talk to and I hope that I can be a good example myself for the children.

Additional Comments: I work really hard and I try to help out around the house wherever I can. I also try to get the kids in on doing their chores by turning it into a game for them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.