Nanny available in Houston, TX - 750605 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynda a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always which babies, from the age of 13 my mother own a daycare center which she had 35 children in all ages. I was brought up in the environment teaching and working with babies. I love children and they love me.

Lynda nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:750605

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I would for a very close friend, I considered her as my sister. I raised her daughters from 8,9 years of age and are in college her son from newborn. Debbie, my friend had another child and needed my assistance. I became a live in nanny,to help her with her 8 year old son which I raised and her newborn. We are a close net family. Her husband owns a trucking company and she's a real estate agent in Atlanta, Georgia. I cooked, clean, helped with homework. I enjoyed living in because I was able to help the family even in crisis. My babies, love me and trust me along with the family.Julian, the newborn became so close to me as a baby he would sleep with me. I would get up and help with her other son for school, cook breakfast for everyone. Feed my baby give him his bath, clean up some and then play with my baby or on a nice day go for a work. I'm a hands on person when it comes to my babies. I would put on Sesame Street for Julian. I attended Everest University online for Criminal Justice and received my Associates with ( Magna cum laude), so I would study at night after supper and bathing Julian. I was with this family for 12 years which I was her nanny for her other children. There a very respectful family, and all her children love me. See it was a family of 9 all together.

Additional Comments: I'm a very loving person, with a personality the heart of gold. I love to play with my babies, and when they don't feel good it breaks my heart. I love to work with lovely family members. I'm a very organize person with good morals.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.