Nanny available in houston, TX - 749972 - Nannies4hire.com

Reion a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny because i work well with kids, i feel like kids are my happy place, they make me smile they make me laugh. i love learning knew things about them, i also love introducing things to them.

Reion nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:749972

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Well it start off when i started babysitting my little cousin they were ages: Infant, 1 years old and also 3 Years old. then whats when i got into childcare working at a daycare goes by the name kids r kids I've been with this company for 2 years almost 3. in the daycare field I've work with ages: infants-school age.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.