Nanny available in Houston, TX - 749627 - Nannies4hire.com

Kirstyn a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the joy kids bring. I have found that I learn the most working with kids because they see the world differently than adults and it is always nice to see a different perspective of things.

Kirstyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:749627

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare all my life. Starting in middle school I volunteered in the Houston Zoo's Summer Camp for 5 years. I then started working in daycare where I have been an assistant teacher, lead teacher and assistant director. I also come from and large family and am the oldest of 7 grandkids. As the oldest I have helped out with the care of all the little ones.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid Certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.