Jacoba a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love love LOVE little kids. I have been babysitting since I was the age of 10 to provide for myself and family. Little kids are my get away from the stresses of the outside world.

Jacoba nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:749135

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages and in all situations of life. This includes children with medical situation as well. I am CPR certified and have my CNA

Additional Comments: I am scheduled to graduate in pediatric nursing in May of 2017. I am a healthy person when it comes to my daily activities and diet. I try to incorporate that as much as I can into the lives of those I work for as well. I love to clean and believe it is of great importance to have a clean and orderly environment. If that means I need to stay a few hours later to make sure the home is prepared for the family and a good meal is prepared it would be my privilege.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.