Nanny available in Houston, TX - 748105 -

Kameron a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always admired being a positive influence to a child. I've been babysitting and nannying for a little over 6 years and the bond that the kids and I have is amazing. I like to make learning fun and letting them express themselves to me. I'm great help to the family and I make sure the children receives that additional love that they deserve.

Kameron nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:748105

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've worked with infants, toddlers school aged and teenagers. I've worked in a school enviornment as well as watching children in their own homes. I've did sleep training. I have just about work with every age and I have plenty of experience

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.