Nanny available in Houston, TX - 747547 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being a caregiver. I love seeing children experience, learn and grow, especially right in front of my eyes.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:747547

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX


My past childcare experience: I have helped raise my 15 year old brother. I also have family experience with my 7 year old niece and my 5 year old nephew. I attended UTSA for 2 years after graduation and was working out there putting myself through school. One of my jobs included being a caregiver for different families. This included after school care, weekends and special functions.

Additional Comments: I am also in the US National Guard currently. I am an honest, integrity driven individual.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.