Nanny available in Houston , TX - 744202 - Nannies4hire.com

Cissy a Nanny for Hire in Houston , TX 77036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love children

Cissy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:744202

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them . I have 25 years exp in infant and toddler childcare and have loved every moment of it . I love the out doors and parks with children, let them run and get sunshine. I think we need to set a mood of happiness for a child .I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children .Supervise the children's activities at all times. Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed the children. Dress the children. Place the children down for naps and bedtime. Change diapers. Potty train the children. Perform housework related to child care, including washing the children's clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles. Play with the children, both inside and outside. My rate is $20.00 an hour or $15.00 an hour cash. Please let me know where you live so I can look it up please .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.