Nanny available in Houston , TX - 738928 - Nannies4hire.com

Adriana a Nanny for Hire in Houston , TX 77083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I like children and I have licensing to care them at my own place.

Adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:738928

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Adriana. I am passionate about caring for kids because kids can never receive too much love. I am very patient and easygoing. I work well alone and know how to take direction. I am a responsible, honest, mature, friendly, and educated person I have provided childcare in my home for infants and children of (2 to 13 years old,I have raised two children of my own. Children are well cared for. They are fed, kept clean and provided with age appropriate activities. I know the importance of early learning in the formative years. Being a mother, I know the importance of nurturing. My rate actually depends on upon services needed and/or the number of children involved.have more than 12 years experience.And also I have certificate of Texas Deparment of Family and Protective Services,and adult and Pediatric FRIST AID/CPR/AED, Shaken baby syndrome,Red Cross instructor and much more.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.