Roswitha a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I leave on a low income and it's been hard.

Roswitha nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:735422

2 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was talking care of 4 kids in Katy Tx.for 1 1/2 years I cleaned I cooked and did laundry and help the kids with home work I even spend some nights there to take care the kids.the family picked me up every morning it was 5 min.from where I stayed because I don't drive I had polio as a child.back in 2012 I got a call from cps to take in my grandaught that was 3 weeks old I had to stop working for the family because it was to much for me to go to work with a newborn baby.I adopted my grandaught and if I find a nanny job I have to bring her with me..

Additional Comments: I would need to be picked up if I find a job

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.