Nanny available in Houston, TX - 734870 - Nannies4hire.com

Marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a rewarding time helping infants grow to children. Children in my home have 100% of my attention. I need to stay close to home, have a daughter (10) in private school 10 minutes from home.

Marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:734870

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: The child care will be in my home only. Child must be dropped off and picked up. We are former licensed foster care givers. Have kept infants-5 yrs. I will only take care of 1 child at a time in order to provide 100% supervision.

Additional Comments: My husband and I have been married 35 years, no biological children. Our daughter is adopted. Husband is full time engineer, we have a large house and I need extra money for projects that I would like to see completed around the house. I only leave my house with a child to go to the grocery store, pharmacy, etc. I don't care to drive a small child around town unless it's necessary for me. I try to schedule my personal appointments accordingly, although not always possible.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.