Nanny available in Houston, TX - 728457 - Nannies4hire.com

luz a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I enjoyed being with kids and being a nanny doesn't feel like I'm on a job, it feels like I'm spending some quality of time with a child. I love how a kid can bring so much joy and happiness to this world.

luz nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:728457

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 18. I enjoy being surrounded by kids, because they bring a lot of excitement and happiness to my life. I love how their imagination is full of possibilities. I feel empowered by the amount of love, fun and happiness they bring to this world. I believe every kid is unique and sometimes can be challenging, but at the end it's worth knowing that I am contributing something positive to a child's life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.