Nanny available in Houston, TX - 725908 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just love working with children.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:725908

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience started at about 15 of age with me doing babysitting for our family doctor and the family dentist. I also coached a little a cheer team For 7 years Also had my own Girl Scout and brownie team for about 8 years. For about six years I had my own daycare I work with infants through 12 year old/after schoolers. And now for the last two and a half years I've been doing nanny work for a lovely family.

Additional Comments: I love my family I work for but I am now at a place in my life where I now wound like a family that travel.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.