Nanny available in houston, TX - 719181 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Absolutely adore children, and in today's world parents are on the go so much and sometimes need help, this way there is no daycare and the child has more one on one contact while only needing to open up to one adult, vs an adult who has 10+ kids to manage at a daycare where the child might need a little more attention. Not all children are the same, this way your child is getting the care you know they need.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:719181

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Have been babysitting since I was 13, around the age of 17 I took on families of children vs. just one child at a time. The ages range from 2 to 15 including a set of autistic twin boys so there isn't really a situation that I'm not comfortable with.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.