Ericka a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have my own. I enjoy being at home with them. Cooking and interacting with children is exciting. Seeing them grow and develop is very rewarding. Helping them with their motor skills is a must meaning I like to bring educational books & read to them. Being a nanny isn't just about taking care of a little angles. While children are developing they should be around education. Therefore you should not just cook, clean, change their diapers and be there for them at all times but also try to educate them a little bit before they even enter school.

Ericka nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:715361

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked for my mothers former boss. She couldn't afford to pay for daycare and I was still in school so I watched her 2 daughters for her while she was at work after I got out of school.

Additional Comments: Very tiddy, I have my own apartment with my boyfriend and our daughter. I would much rather work with kids then have any other job.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.