Nanny available in houston , TX - 712975 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Houston , TX 77044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

With the motive of loving to work with children. I've recently decided to have a side-job by being a temporary caregiver doing night-outs-care, special occasion care, etc..

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:712975

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Love working with children, they are spontaneous and funny. :) Ever since I was 7 yrs old I helped taking care of my siblings as I got older I did babysitting with family and friends. I've also worked at xx childcare for about 1.5 yrs as the infant teacher (infant-18 months) but also substituted and interacted with older children (18months-12yrs old). I was sad to leave my little ones but had to move on to another job :( I just loved teaching them their ABCs, sign-language, Spanish, songs, reading time and more.Infants are very SMART! they surprised me everyday. I also,currently,help at the church's childcare. I work with ages 7-9.

Additional Comments: Any questions please feel free to ask:) Once in a while I will be available during weekdays. Ps. When I worked at the daycare, I had a background check done (clean) in order to be able to work there and I also had CPR training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.