Heather a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny for your family! With my daughter starting pre-k, it has opened up some time for me. I would love to focus and work with an individual family to make their daily life's easier and more enjoyable!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:711952

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm a 27 year old mother of two, ages 4 and 2. I have a passion for teaching and molding young children! From 2010 to 2012, I worked as a stay at home mom which taught me great time management skills when it comes to tidying up the house, running errands and giving the children the attention they need. I had several friends who had a hard time finding a committed and reliable caregiver for their children, so I decided to join the business. Since 2012, I worked and managed curriculum driven childcare facilities. My daily routine was that of an elementary school teacher. I taught core subjects as well as art, spanish, gardening, music/movement and gym. I spent 6 months in a pre-k classroom where I implimented a kindergarten readiness program. During this time, I also had the opportunity to work with several special needs children. With the help of their parents, I was able to follow through with what the kids were learning in therapy to further their development. As a parent, I understand the stress that comes along with finding a trustworthy and accountable caregiver this day and age. I am active and I live a pretty healthy life style. I enjoy adventures to the library and crafting to pass the time. I don't have a problem getting on a child's level to make them and their time with me more comfortable. When it all boils down with me, you'll get a fun, dedicated and driven person to protect and teach your child. If given the opportunity, I would love to help and make difference with your family!

Additional Comments: Prior to child care, I worked in the EMS field and I do have a current child/infant CPR and first aid certification.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.